Connect with us

PSL 2019

PSL 4: Match 8 – Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans

Match Timings: 9:00 PM PKT
Date: 20 February 2019

Multan Sultan 160/9 (20 ov)  
Quetta Gladiators 161/2 (18.3 ov target 161)

Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets

Quetta Gladiators won the toss and elected to bowl first
Quetta Gladiators XI
Shane Watson
Ahsan Ali
Rilee Rossouw
Umar Akmal
Dwayne Smith
Sarfraz Ahmed (c) (wk)
Mohammad Nawaz
Ghulam Mudassa
Sohail Tanvir
Mohammad Irfan jnr
Fawad Ahmed
Multan Sultans XI
Shan Masood
James Vince
Laurie Evans
Shoaib Malik (c)
Dan Christian
Andre Russell
Shahid Afridi
Shakeel Ansar (wk)
Nauman Ali
Ali Shafiq
Mohammad Irfan

Multan Sultans Innings

Quetta Gladiators Innings 

Quetta Gladiators Innings
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in PSL 2019