Connect with us

PSL 2019

PSL 4: Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi – Match 25

Match Timings: 4:30 PM PKT
Date: 5 March 2019

Lahore Qalandars 124/7 (20 ov)
Peshawar Zalmi 125/6 (19.5 ov target 125) 

Peshawar Zalmi won by 4 wickets

Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and elected to bowl first

You may also like to see: PSL 2019 Points Table

Lahore Qalandars Innings

Peshawar Zalmi Innings

Peshawar Zalmi Innings
Lahore Qalandars XI
Fakhar Zaman (c)
Anton Devcich
Haris Sohail
Ryan ten Doeschate
Sohail Akhtar
David Wiese
Umair Masood (wk)
Rahat Ali
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Sandeep Lamichhane
Haris Rauf
Peshawar Zalmi XI
Kamran Akmal (wk)
Imam ul Haq
Misbah ul Haq
Umar Amin
Liam Dawson
Kieron Pollard
Darren Sammy (wk)
Wahab Riaz
Hasan Ali
Tymal Mills
Sameen Gul
Match Details
Series Pakistan Super League
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Season 2018/19
Match Timings 4:30 PM PKT
Match Details 5 March 2019 – day and night match
Umpires Ahsan Raza – Pakistan
Asif Yaqoob – Pakistan
TV Umpires Ranmore Martinesz – Sri Lanka
Match Referee Mohammed Anees – Mohammad Anees
Reserve Umpire Faisal Afridi – Pakistan
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in PSL 2019