Connect with us

PSL 2019

PSL 4 – Match 6: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

Match Timings: 4:30 PM PKT
Date: 17 February 2019

Islamabad United 157 (20 ov) 
Quetta Gladiators 161/3(18.2 ov target 158 )

Quetta Gladiators won by 7 wickets

Man of the match: Shane Watson

Quetta Gladiators have won the toss and elected to bowl first
Quetta Gladiators XI
Sarfaraz Ahmed (C) (wk)
Ahmed Shehzad
Umar Akmal
Dwayne Smith
Rilee Rossouw
Mohammad Nawaz
Shane Watson
Ghulam Mudassar
Sohail Tanvir
Mohammad Irfan
Fawad Ahmed
Islamabad United XI
Rizwan Hussain
Hussain Talat
Asif Ali
Shadab Khan
Faheem Ashraf,
Wayne Parnell
Mohammad Sami (C)
Rumman Raees

Islamabad United Innings

Islamabad innings

Quetta Gladiators Innings

Quetta Gladiators Innings
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in PSL 2019