Connect with us

PSL 2019

PSL 2019: Hasan Ali Destroys Sultans batting line up as Zalmi Restricts Sultans to 145

Hasan Ali
Hasan Ali – After taking a wicket

Sharjah: Peshawar Zalmi won the toss and elected to field first in the 14th match of Pakistan Super League (PSL) fourth season

The second phase of PSL season 4 will end today as Multan Sultans face Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings will face the undefeated season 4 team Quetta Gladiators.

Both the matches will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

You may also like to read: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Complete Match Summary

Hasan Ali bowling figures today

  • 4 overs
  • wickets – 4
  • runs conceded – 17
  • economy – 4.25

Multan Sultans XI

Shoaib Malik (c), Shahid Afridi, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, James Vince, Johnson Charles, Umar Siddiq, Mohammad Ilyas, Daniel Christian, Hammad Azam, Chris Green

Peshawar Zalmi XI

Darren Sammy (c), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Umar Amin, Umaid Asif, Sameen Gul

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in PSL 2019