ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – Live Stream, Broadcasting Channels & TV Rights

The mega event of cricket, ICC Cricket World Cup (#CWC19) will take place in 2019. Starting from 30 May to 14 July 2019 in 11 different venues across the United Kingdom.

This world cup will have an extensive coverage across the world as promised by International Cricket Council – ICC.

Star Sports have signed a remarkable broadcasting deal with ICC from 2015 to 2023 which includes exclusive live & highlights for all ICC Events. Star Sports are able to sell broadcasting rights to all other international networks.

Let’s take a look at the channels and websites that are covering CWC19 in your part of world:

World Cup 2019 – TV Channels and Websites (confirmed)

AustraliaNine Network (Free, only Australia Matches) & Fox SportsFoxsports.com.auFoxtel NOW
AfghanistanMoby TVHotstar.comCricket Gateway
BangladeshGTvRabbitholebd.comRabbithole App
IndiaDD National (Free Indian Matches) – Star Sports Select 2 (paid service)Hotstar.comHotstar Starsports
New ZealandSkySports NZ (all matches live -paid)Sky.co.nz / Fanpass.co.nzFan Pass
United KingdomBBC (only England matches), Sky Sportsskysports.comSky Go
USA & North AmericaWillowTV (paid online service)Willowtv.comHotstar
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)channeleye.lk
PakistanPTV Sports (Free Pakistan Matches) &TensportsTensports.com.pkSonyLiv
South AfricaSuperSportSupersport.comSuper Sport Dstv App
Middle-east & North AfricaOSNOSN.com/play & Wavo.comOSN Play & Wavo
South AmericaESPNespn.comWatch ESPN Brazil, ESPN Play South & ESPN Play North
CanadaAsian Television Network (ATN)Hotstar.comHotstar
Brunei and MalaysiaStar Cricketastrogo.astro.com.myAstro Go
Hong KongStar Cricketnowtv.now.com/Now TV App
European CountriesRights yet to be soldhotstar.comHotstar
Pacific CountriesDigicelwww.digicelplay.com.pg/Sports/Digicel Play App
NetherlandsRights yet to be sold
Former Russian territoriesRights yet to be sold
SingaporeStar CricketStarhubgo.comStarhub Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *